Seven Chakras and Crystal Stone

What is a chakra?
The word chakra comes from the Sanskrit in ancient India, the English Chakra, literally means the wheel, that is, the energy point, the wheel represents the order and balance of the celestial body.

In the chakras of the chakra system there is a downward movement of manifestation and an upward movement of liberating energy flow. The former is called centripetal action—moving inward, toward the center and the body; the latter is centrifugal action—away from the center.

When these two driving forces meet, they encounter opposing and opposite energies, so secondary circular motions or vortices are excited, creating chakras.

Chakra theory points out that there are seven chakras in the human body, which are located on the central axis of the body. From bottom to top, they are the sea chakra, genital chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, brow chakra, and crown chakra. "Orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and purple" seven kinds of light frequency energy. The seven chakras balance the energy of the body through the corresponding gems

First: Root/Base Chakra
Location: base of the spine to the genitalia. Color: red or black. Stones: black onyx, hematite, jet, red jasper, carnelian, garnet. Black and red stones.

Second: Sacral Chakra
Location: lower abdomen to naval area. Color: orange. Element: water. Sense: taste. Stones: carnelian, red jasper, orange agate, orange aventurine. Red and orange stones.

Third: Solar Plexus Chakra
Location: Upper abdomen, above the navel, below the chest. Color: yellow.Stones: citrine, yellow calcite, ambronite, tiger’s eye, peridot. Yellow and yellow-green stones.

Fourth: Heart Chakra
Location: Center of the chest. Color: green or pink. Stones: green aventurine, jade, rose quartz, rhodonite. Pink and green stones.

Fifth: Throat Chakra,
Location: throat. Color: sky/ice blue or turquoise.Stones: blue lace agate, lapis lazuli, sodalite, turquoise, iolite. Blue, blue-green and blue-purple stones.

Sixth: Third Eye Chakra
Location: Pineal Gland. Front: between eyebrows, center of forehead. Color: indigo, purple, sometimes yellow.Stones: Lapis Lazuli, amethyst, iolite, moonstone, citrine. Clear, white, purple stones; some yellow stones.

Seventh: Crown Chakra
Location: Crown of the head. Color: violet or white.Stones: clear quartz, white howlite, moonstone, amethyst. Clear, white & purple stones.